7 Emirates of UAE

Discover the 7 Emirates of UAE: A Rich Tapestry of Cultures, History, and Modernity

​​The United Arab Emirates is a federation in the Middle East known for its luxurious lifestyle, grand skyscrapers, and beautiful tourist attractions. It comprises 7 Emirates of UAE: Dubai, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, and Umm Al Quain. Each emirate has its unique characteristics and tourist attractions that are worth exploring. As […]